Join us on Telegram... Members

Blue Ocean Ventures Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Hiring MBA Graduates- Apply Now !!

Blue Ocean Ventures Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Details:

About Company: At Blue Ocean Ventures, we specialize in bridging the talent gap through a deep understanding of the technology stacks. Having an enviable track record of fulfilling critical IT recruitment needs of billion-dollar entities, we are a partner of choice in niche technologies like Microsoft Azure, AWS and GCP, Enterprise Security, Enterprise Architecture, Java, Big Data, IoT, AI/ML and Mobility. We excel in hiring Architects and senior leaders in these technologies.

Company Name: Blue Ocean Ventures

Company Location: India Remote

Job Profile: MBA Grads…

Degree Required: MBA

Experience Required: Freshers

Responsibilities

  • Prepare a sales pitch for the job and the organization.
  • Source Candidates based on the job description.
  • Speak to candidates and elicit their interest.
  • Sell to the candidate the opportunity.
  • Assist the candidate in tailoring the resume as per the job spec.
  • Summarize candidate capability and prepare a submital mail.

Capabilities

  • Great communication and sales capability – opportunities have to be sold!
  • A flair for IT.
  • Meticulous data recording and work tracking
  • Ability to learn about new roles quickly

Job Description:

  • We service leading clients in the IT Services sector.
  • We serve large multibillion Tier 1 Service providers.
  • We wish to hire MBA graduates of 2020 or Jan 2021.
  • If you had an offer and that was revoked, we would love to speak to you.

How to Apply for Blue Ocean Ventures Off Campus Freshers Recruitment?

 You may send your resume directly to [email protected]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!