Join us on Telegram... Members

BlackRock Off Campus Freshers Hiring For Graduate Engineer Trainee Position- Apply Now !

BlackRock Off Campus Freshers Hiring Details:

About Company: BlackRock, Inc. is an American multinational investment management corporation based in New York City. Founded in 1988, initially as a risk management and fixed income institutional asset manager, BlackRock is the world’s largest asset manager, with US$9.46 trillion in assets under management as of 2021

Company Name: BlackRock

Job Profile: Graduate Engineer Trainee

Degree Required: BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Work Location: 



Job Description

We have two level of requirements:

1. Technical Sales / Business Development

We are now looking to hire talented and enthusiastic Graduate Engineer Trainee (GET) to drive growth of our products and solutions.

The role brief includes:

  • Building business by identifying prospects and selling products & solutions; maintaining relationships with clients.
  • Establishing contacts and developing relationships with prospects & recommending solutions.
  • Identifying product improvements or new products by remaining current on industry trends, market activities, and competitors.
  • Contributes to team effort by accomplishing related results as needed.

2. Technical Support Engineer

Educational Qualification:

BE/B. Tech/BSc (Computer Science / IT/ EXTC)

Job Responsibilities:

  1. Basic knowledge on networking fundamentals switching, mirroring, voice and video technologies
  2. Basic Knowledge on Active Directory, DNS, DHCP, TCP/IP, UDP, Wireshark, SIP, VoIP
  3. Basic Knowledge and experience working with different operating systems including Windows MS Window 2008 / 2012 / 2016, Ret Hat Linux
  4. Basic Knowledge on Computer Hardware (Servers, RAID, Storage, Virtualization, etc.

Location- Mumbai / Gurgaon/ Bangalore/ Hyderabad/ Chennai/ Kolkata

Apply Before the link Expires for BlackRock Off Campus Freshers Hiring.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for BlackRock Off Campus Freshers Hiring

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!