Join us on Telegram... Members

Birla Group Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Trainee Support Engineer Position- BE/BTech/MCA

Birla Group Off Campus Drive Details:

About Us: The CK Birla Group is a growing US$2.4 billion conglomerate that has a history of enduring relationships with renowned global companies. With over 25,000 employees, 41 manufacturing facilities, 21 service delivery locations and numerous patents and awards, the Group’s businesses are present across five continents. We operate across six industries: Automotive, Technology, Home and Building, Infrastructure, Healthcare and Education. Our customer base includes some of the world’s best-known companies and we also enjoy partnerships with several global leaders.

Job Profile: Trainee Support Engineer

Degree Required: B.E/B.Tech/MCA

Experience Required: Freshers

Batch Eligible: 2018/2019/2020

CTC: Rs 3.25 LPA

Work Location: Pune

Test Location: Virtual(Online)


Last Date To Apply: 2 July 2021

Desired Candidate Profile for Birla Group Off Campus Drive:
  • B.E/BTech/MCA, Stream- Computer Science/IT/E&TC/ECE
  • Shift Timing- Complete Night Shift Job (No Rotation/Day Shift)
  • No Work From Home permitted post pandemic (Employees will have to report for Night Shift from Office)
  • 60% overall education.
  • Year of graduation: 2018/2019/2020
  • No standing Backlogs Immediate Joiner
Apply Before the link Expires for Birla Group Off Campus Drive.

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for for Birla Group Off Campus Drive

More Info- Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!