Join us on Telegram... Members

BinaryTitans Walk-in Interview 5th Feb 2017 For Multiple Roles

About the Company: BinaryTitans is primarily a Microsoft Partner company where-in we have completed lot of projects and assignments successfully. We are also preferred partner for Oracle, Cisco, Redhat and vmware and wish to replicate the success story of Microsoft with these companies too.

BinaryTitans offer a wide range of solutions and services across various verticals in strategic IT Consulting, Networking, Remote Monitoring and Management, Security Operations, IT Service Management, Software Development, Software Engineering Services, Maintenance and Testing.

Official Websitewww.binarytitans.com

Interview Date: 05 Feb 2017

Walk-In time: 10:15 am



Interview Location: Bangalore

Interview Venue:

BinaryTitans IT Solutions Pvt Ltd
Suraj Towers
2nd floor, 216/13, 27th Cross,
3rd Block, Jayanagar, Above Pizza Hut,
Bangalore-560011

Salary Range: 2,50,000 INR.

Other Benefits: Free Transport Sodexo meal vouchers Night Shift Allowance Over Time allowance a+ Performance Incentives (if applicable)

UG Qualifications: BE BTech MCA BCA BSc (Knowledge on computers is a must)
Graduation after: 2014 to 2017

*Note: Candidates applied for the mentioned Job role in the last 3 months, need not attend.
*Note: Fresher Candidates passing out in 2017 are eligible for Internship.

Register your self using the below link.

Apply Link- Click here to register

All the best
Please share this post with your friends




Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!