Join us on Telegram... Members

Big Rattle Technologies Off Campus Freshers Recruitment For IT Recruiter Position- Any Graduates

Big Rattle Technologies Off Campus Details:

About Company: A leading Digital Services Company with expertise in Mobile, Web and Design. Connect with us today to know how your business can leverage digital media.
The management team collectively brings over 60 years of industry experience in delivering custom software solutions.

Job Profile: Big Rattle Technologies

Job Type: Full time

Job Profile: IT Recruiter

Experience Required: 0 – 1 year

Work Location: Mumbai , India

Objective: We are looking for an IT Recruiter with full-cycle recruiting experience, from talent sourcing and attracting candidates to interviewing great prospective team members!

Responsibilities and Duties
As an IT recruiter, you will,

  • Assist in updating job descriptions for multiple profiles and posting jobs on various portals
  • Source and recruit candidates by using databases, social media, training centers, off campus drives etc.
  • Thoroughly screen candidate resumes and job applications
  • Be the first point of contact for applicants by shortlisting, conducting telephonic interviews, and scheduling the right candidates after manager approvals
  • Provide well documented recruiting reports to the team lead & management

Requirements

  • Excellent verbal and written communication skills
  • Any Graduation specialization
  • Basic Education from an English Medium School
  • Enthusiasm and passion in approach to work
  • Good knowledge and practice of MS Excel, Word etc.

Apply Before the link Expires for Big Rattle Technologies Off Campus.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Big Rattle Technologies Off Campus

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!