Join us on Telegram... Members

BHEL Recruitment Of Apprenticeship For 1005 Vacancies

About the Company: Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited owned by the Government of India, is an engineering and manufacturing company based in New Delhi, India. Established in 1964, BHEL is India’s largest power plant equipment manufacturer.

Job Profile: ITI Trade Apprenticeship

Total Posts: 267

Degree Needed: 10th/ITI



CTC: Not mentioned



Apprentice Location: Haridwar

Last date to apply: 14 February 2017

Apply Mode: Online+ Postal

Desired Candidate Profile:

Candidates should complete 10th / ITI / NCVT or equivalent in relevant discipline/trade.
Age Limit(As on 31 May 2017): 14-25 years

Discipline/Trade wise Vacancies:

  • Fitter – 89 Posts
  • Turner – 31 Posts
  • Machinist – 82 Posts
  • Welder – 24 Posts
  • Electrician – 21 Posts
  • Draftsman – 3 Posts
  • Mechanic Motor Vehicle – 1 Post
  • Electronic Mechanic – 2 Posts
  • Pattern Maker – 2 Posts
  • Forger & Heat Treatment – 4 Posts
  • Foundaryman – 08 Posts

Interested and Eligible candidates apply through online latest by 14 February 2017.



Apply Here for BHEL Apprentice Position: Click here

Postal Address to send printed application form:
The Deputy Manager,
Room no-29, Human Resource Department,
Main Administrative Building, BHEl, Heep,
Ranipur,
Haridwar (Uttarakhand)-249403

Important Dates to Remember:

  • Online Application Starting Date: 25 January 2017
  • Last date to receive Print out of the application form: 14 February 2017

Register here- For OffCampus of Top Companies

Download our official android app from playstore-Click here
Link to this page

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!