Join us on Telegram... Members

Bentley Systems Hiring Freshers For Associate Software Quality Analyst Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Bentley Systems Hiring Freshers Details:

About Company: Bentley Systems, Incorporated, is an American-based software development company that develops, manufactures, licenses, sells and supports computer software and services for the design, construction, and operation of infrastructure.

Company: Bentley Systems

Location: Pune, IN, 411028

Job Profile: Associate Software Quality Analyst (Test Automation)

Experience Required: Freshers

Degree Required: BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Work Location: 0-2 Yrs

Role & Responsibilities:

  • Working with a team in an Agile, Continuous Integration and Continuous Delivery Software Development process
  • Upgrading and maintaining existing software and web services tests.
  • Working in dynamic DevOps oriented software development environment.
  • Understand web as well as desktop application functionalities.

Skills & Experience:

  • BE/MS (Computer Science & Engineering ONLY) with 0-2 years of experience in Test Automation.
  • Project demonstrating experience developing products using C++, .NET/C#, Python.
  • Knowledge of Agile Scrum Development, Test Driven Development, Continuous Delivery and DevOps processes will be a plus.
  • Should be able to learn wide range of technologies to achieve automation.
  • Should be able to find gaps and write new Automated Tests and maintain it.
  • Strong analytical and problem solving skills.
  • Good Communication skills.
  • Excellent team skills and proven ability to work effectively across multiple teams and functional areas.

Apply Before the link Expires for Bentley Systems Hiring Freshers.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Bentley Systems Hiring Freshers

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+