Join us on Telegram... Members

Bentley Systems Freshers Recruitment 2020 Hiring For Associate Software Quality Analyst For B.E/B.Tech

Bentley Systems Freshers Recruitment 2020: Bentley Systems, Incorporated, is an American-based software development company that develops, manufactures, licenses, sells and supports computer software and services for the design, construction, and operation of infrastructure

Company: Bentley Systems

Location: Pune, IN, 411028

Degree Needed: B.E/B.Tech

Exp Needed: 0-2 Yrs



Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Job description:  

  • Create, Identify, document, and execute test cases from design documentation and functional specifications.
  • Conduct ongoing functional testing, regression testing.
  • Develop and maintain Test Plans.
  • Report Software Bugs and follow bug life cycle.
  • Learn/Get familiar with various Bentley Products.

Requirements:

  • B.E/B.Tech in Civil Engineering with 0 – 2-year experience
  • Understanding of transportation design
  • Experience working on Rail Project is PLUS
  • Experience with CAD software such as MicroStation or AutoCAD
  • Good oral and written communication skills
  • Experience on CAD product testing is PLUS

Job Segment: Engineer, CAD, Drafting, AutoCAD, Civil Engineer, Engineering

Apply Before the link Expires for Bentley Systems Freshers Recruitment 2020.

Apply Link-Click Here to Apply for Bentley Systems Freshers Recruitment 2020

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!