BelWo Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers As Developer Trainee For B.E/B.Tech/BCA/MCA

BelWo Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers: BelWo is a US Based IT company that develops, deploys and manages Customer Communications Management (CCM) solutions for enterprises and print service providers worldwide. As a solution-focused partner with deep expertise in CCM, enterprises turn to us to support complex CCM initiatives that range from smaller scale document applications to full-scale omnichannel digital experiences. Our mission is to help our client companies meet strategic CCM goals, add value to every customer communication, reduce costs and improve the workflows of mission-critical CCM processes.

Company Name: BelWo Services (India) Pvt. Ltd.

Official Website: https://www.belwo.com/

Job Profile: Composition Developer Trainee

Industry: Information Technology

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Exp Needed: IT freshers (BCA/ MCA/ B.Tech/ M.Tech/ BE(CSE)/ BE(IT)/ B.Sc(IT)

Work Location: Mohali, Punjab

Last Date To Apply: 21st Feb, 2020

Desired Candidate Profile: IT Fresher (BCA/ MCA/ B.Tech/ M.Tech/ BE(CSE)/ BE(IT)/ B.Sc(IT)) from (2018-2020) batch

Skills: Good knowledge of C Language, SQL and HTML. Good English and communication skills.

Job Description:

•Create and design firms for the Variable Data Printing software, based on the specification in the context of the Inspire.
•Write rules, scripts, data transformations within the Inspire Designer.
•Implement document features required by the high volume print production in the context of Inspire Designer and Automation Server.
•Participate in the process of gathering requirements and meetings with the client and in software design sessions along with other software developers and programmers.

Apply Before the link Expires For BelWo Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers.

Apply Link: Click Here to Apply for BelWo Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!