Join us on Telegram... Members

Bayer Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Associate Position- BCom/MBA

Bayer Freshers Recruitment Hiring Details:

About Bayer: Bayer is a global enterprise with core competencies in the Life Science fields of health care and agriculture. Its products and services are designed to benefit people and improve their quality of life. At Bayer you have the opportunity to be part of a culture where we value the passion of our employees to innovate and give them the power to change.

Company Name: Bayer

Company Location: Bengaluru, Karnataka, India 

Job Profile: Associate – MDM

Degree Required: B. Com/ MBA

Experience Required: 0-2 Yrs

YOUR TASKS AND RESPONSIBILITIES:

  • Ensuring that request received in GVMS & via email are completed within agreed SLA (TAT) with each of the regions/countries with highest accuracy
  • Ensure to handle FCPA checks & GL carry forwards and other Adhoc reports
  • Handle Data Master process (General Ledger a/c, Cost Center, Cost Element & GLCM)
  • Should be able to resolve all queries received in generic mailbox and reply to same within 1 WD TAT
  • Manage the Peak/Off Peak volumes within the regions and ensure extended support to complete the additional volumes received
  • To get trained on all regions of Vendor & Customer masters and ensure constant learning on processes of new regions is a focus area
  • Should be able to plan & prioritize the work allocated on daily basis and let SME/Lead know when unable to achieve the target

WHO YOU ARE:

  • B. Com/ MBA finance or any other suitable accounting degree
  • Minimum 0- 2 years’ experience in AR / AP or any other Finance function with hands on SAP knowledge
  • Excellent knowledge of accounting principles, good communication skills, analytical skills, Self-driven and result oriented
  • Independent individual who is able to plan work efficiently to meet tight timelines

Apply Before the link Expires for Bayer Freshers Recruitment Hiring.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Bayer Freshers Recruitment Hiring 

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!