Join us on Telegram... Members

Bals Technology Hiring Freshers As Software Developer For BE/B.Tech/MCA/M.sc

About the Company: Bals Technology makes an ideal partner for organizations looking at transformational IT solutions because of its core capabilities, great human resources, commitment to quality and the global infrastructure to deliver a wide range of technology and business consulting.

Official Website: http://www.balstechnology.com/

Job Profile: IT Software Developer

Industry: IT Software Development

Exp Needed: Freshers



Work Location: Chennai

Last Date To Apply: 06-Jan-2018

[AdSense-A]

Desired Candidate Profile: Junior Software Engineer

Job Description:

  • Freshers from BE/B.Tech/MCA/M.sc/(2016/2017 batch candidates).
  • Deep knowledge in J2EE/.NET/PHP(MVC Framework) with Database.
  • Only allowed if not attend Bals interview in past 3 months.
  • Only allowed if the candidates received this email.
  • Self motivated to become a good programmer.
  • Flair for learning new technologies.
  • Good team player.
  • Good attitude.

[AdSense-B]

Candidates can walk-in to this interview on coming 06-Jan-2018 at below venue address-

HR Team,
Bals Technology,
#1, 2nd Floor,
1st Street, Balaji Nagar,
Ekkattuthangal, Chennai-32.
Tel : 044-42659374

Contact Person: Nandha 044 42659374

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!