Join us on Telegram... Members

Bajaj Allianz Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Junior Service Engineer Position-Apply Now !!

Bajaj Allianz Freshers Recruitment Details:

About Company: Bajaj Allianz General Insurance is a private general insurance company in India. The company is a joint venture between Bajaj Finserv Limited owned by the Bajaj Group of India and Allianz SE, a German financial services company

Company Name: Bajaj Allianz

Job Profile: Junior Service Engineer

Location: Motor Dealer Mumbai



Years Of Exp:  0 to 2 Years

Education/Qualification: B.E. (Mechanical)/ Diploma, Automobile

Desirable Skills for Bajaj Allianz Freshers Recruitment:

1.Good communication skills.

2.Flexible & adaptable to change.

3.Well versed with MS Office.

4.Should have good analytical and problem-solving skills.”

Job Description:
1. Conducting surveys in field and assessment of loss.
2. Coordinating with insured for claim documents & processing.
3. Monitor the process flow of allotted claims from registration to settlement.
4. Coordinating with repairer on settlement and payment reconciliation.
5. Building relationship with internal and external customer

Apply Before the link Expires for Bajaj Allianz Freshers Recruitment

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Bajaj Allianz Freshers Recruitment

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!