Join us on Telegram... Members

BaggageAI Hiring Freshers For Full Stack Developer Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

About The Company:
BaggageAI is a patent-pending artificial intelligence-based solution that ensures accuracy and efficiency in threat detection at security check-points. With robust & fast algorithms at its core, BaggageAI is able to detect prohibited items in real-time from x-ray baggage scanners with accurate, reliable, and powerful detection Operational since June 2015, it is headquartered in Pune with another office at Navi Mumbai.

Website: www.baggageai.com

Job Location: Navi Mumbai

Desired Experience: Freshers

Course Specialization: B.E/B.Tech(CS/IT)/BCA/MCA

Target Batch: 2021

Probation/Training Period: 6 Months

Salary: During Training Period: INR 10,000 per month
After Training Period: INR 4 LPA – INR 7 LPA
(The final CTC will depend upon candidate’s performance in the interview and will be at the company’s discretion)

Tentative date of interview: Will be communicated post registration window is closed

Tentative date of joining: immediate

Job Description:
– Understanding of fundamental design principles behind a scalable application.
– Hands-on experience in creating REST APIs in Flask or Django.
– Deploy your changes to development and production servers frequently.
– Building reusable code and libraries for future use.
– Integration of user-facing elements developed by front-end developers with server-side logic.
– Integration of data storage solutions.
– Basic understanding of front-end technologies, such as JavaScript, HTML5, and CSS3
– Knowledge of user authentication and authorization between multiple systems, servers, and environments
– Able to create database schemas that represent and support business processes

Skill Set Required:
– Proficient understanding of code versioning tools such as Git.
– Experience of working in Linux environment.Highly Desirables
– Knowledge of React JS is a plus
– Basic Knowledge of AWS EC2, S3 , Lambda
– Knowledge of Docker

Mandatory Required:
– Backend Python

Interview Process:
– Short Technical Interview
– Assignment Round
– Interview based on Assignment

Apply before the link Expires for BaggageAI Hiring Freshers. 

Apply link- Click Here to Apply for BaggageAI Hiring Freshers

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!