Join us on Telegram... Members

Azure Power Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Graduate Engineer Trainee Position- BE/BTech

Azure Power Off Campus: 

About Company: Azure Power Global Limited is an independent power producer, a developer and an operator of utility and commercial scale solar PV power plants headquartered in New Delhi, India. The company sells energy to government utilities, and independent industrial and commercial customers in India

Official Website: www.azurepower.com

Job Profile: Graduate Engineer Trainee

Experience Required: Freshers

Work Location: Bikaner, Rajasthan

Degree required: BE/BTech

Roles and Responsibilities for Azure Power Off Campus

  • Project execution planning & coordination as per project execution plan.
  • Execution and monitoring of HT Electrical/Civil works (i.e- Installation & Testing of Transformer, RMU/ICOG, VCB and other substation equipment as per approved drawing/specification/Scope).
  • Preparation of Daily Inspection check sheets as per approved QAP and ensuring minimal NCs.
  • Proper report of daily site activities to concerns.
  • 100% Compliance of Safety and Quality procedures on site.
  • Good hand experience in execution of 66KV/132KV/220KV switch yard.

Desired Candidate Profile for Azure Power Off Campus

  • Students only from premier institutes are eligible to apply.
  • Students from electrical/Civil/Mechanical streams are eligible to apply.
  • Freshers or candidates having less than one year of experience can apply.

Other Details

  • This is an on-site job.
  • Working days: 6 days a week. (Sunday is off)
  • Location: Rajasthan
  • Stay & food facilities are available at site.

Apply Before the link Expires for Azure Power Off Campus

Apply link- Click Here to Apply for Azure Power Off Campus

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!