Join us on Telegram... Members

Azim Premji Foundation Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers As Programme Associate For BTech/BE/MA/MSc/M.Phil/PHD

About the Company: Azim Premji Foundation is a not-for-profit organization that works to improve quality and equity in school education across the country.

Job Position : Campus Programme Associate

Job Category : Associate

Walk-In Location : Panipat, Haryana

Job Location(s) : Rajasthan, Uttarakhand, Karnataka, Chattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh and Puducherry



Compensation : INR::3.36 Lakhs Per Annum

Qualification –BTech/BE/MA/MSc/M.Phil/PHD (Batch: 2018)

Desired Experience : 0 Years

[AdSense-A]

Job Responsibilities :

  • Perform in-depth White box testing.
  • Review Engineering Requirements and Design Documents.
  • Anticipate, Procure & configure test setup.
  • Estimate the efforts involved for qualifying the changes including writing and executing test scripts and specification, Prepare strategy for the feature assigned.
  • Develop or adapt testing tools for functional area.

Selection Process :

  • Written Test
  •  Interview

Registration for Participation :The students willing to appear in the drive are required to register online and must carry the copy of admit card generated by the website

Required Documents (Mandatory) :
# Students must carry one hard copy of Marksheets, Resume, 3-4 Passport Size Photographs (Recent) and Photo ID Card (Driving License/ Passport/ Voter ID/ College ID)
# All the Students should appear for interview in formal dress
# All the students are required to carry their all qualification documents starting from 10th Class (Original Copy and 1 Photocopy of each)

Note: Candidates without meeting given Eligibility Criteria – Please do NOT apply.

Walk-In Date : On 8th February 2018 (Thursday)

Reporting Time : 9:30 AM sharp

[AdSense-B]

Apply Link- Click Here

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!