Join us on Telegram... Members

Axcess.io Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Sales Executive- Apply Now !!

Axcess.io Off Campus

About the Company: Axcess.io, an AWS Advanced Consulting Partner, is a cloud-native services company with clients in multiple geographies and industries. We specialize in Cloud Transformation, DevOps Automation, Managed Services and Cloud-native Application Development. With offices in the USA and India, we empower organizations to transform and secure their IT infrastructure, scale up their operations, and manage customer workloads from ISO 27000-certified Global Network Operations Centers (GNOC).

Official Website: https://axcess.io

Company Name: axcess.io

Job Profile: Axcess.io is an Advanced Consulting Partner of Amazon Web Services (AWS) and is looking for a Dynamic Sales Executive for its sales team in Bangalore, Hyderabad and Delhi NCR.

Industry: IT Services

Exp Needed: 0-1

Work Location: Bangalore

Last Date To Apply: Mar 19, 2021


Desired Candidate Profile for Axcess.io Off Campus:

  • MBA with strong communication skills in English. Engineering Graduate with Computer Science / Electronics will be preferred.
  • Basic knowledge of AWS or Cloud Infrastructure
  • Proactive, independent and willing to work in a small team

Job Description:

  • Manage the entire sales life cycle from lead generation to closure. This would include Prospect development, technology solutioning, Identifying and qualifying opportunities, Preparation of proposals, and negotiation & closure.
  • Demonstrate the ability to become trusted advisor to customers in choosing the right cloud solution.
  • Partner with AWS and other channels to maintain a healthy pipeline.
  • Manage the Sales and marketing operation

Apply Link: Send an email to [email protected]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!