AVASOFT Off Campus Hiring For Trainee Position- Apply Now

AVASOFT Off Campus Hiring Details:

Company Name: AVASOFT is a NextGen product company accelerating the digital transformation of corporations and consumers leveraging modern workplace, data science, mobility and cloud. We are based out of Pennsylvania with offices in Malaysia and India. Our products are developed with scalability as top of mind to deal with continuous enhancements and customizations that have helped us address our customer’s business needs more accurately within timelines.

Job Profile: Trainee – Human Resources Executive

Company Name: AVASOFT Inc

Work Location: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

Degree Required: Any Graduates

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Job Description: AVASOFT is looking for cool HR Professionals with an attitude – straight as an arrow, young leaders with endless curiousness to explore.

Requirements:

• Excellent communication and interpersonal skills
• Good Listening and decision making skills
• Good attention to detail
• Decent understanding on basics of HR – Recruitment and Retention

Responsibilities:

• Hiring potential resources through campus, off campus, social media and external consultants
• Plan and organize Onboarding process
• Redressing the grievances of employees
• Enhance job satisfaction by resolving issues promptly, applying new perks and benefits and organizing team building activities

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • Fresher candidates will be undergoing an internship for a period of 6 months during which they will get stipend of Rs 10000/month.
  • On completion of internship, trainees will be entitled to get their full salaries.

Note : Navigate to Experienced —>Trainee – Human Resource Executive in the registration link

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link- Click here to Apply

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!