Join us on Telegram... Members

AVASOFT Off Campus Freshers Hiring For Trainee Position- Apply Now !

AVASOFT Off Campus Freshers Hiring

About Company: AVASOFT is a NextGen product company accelerating the digital transformation of corporations and consumers leveraging modern workplace, data science, mobility and cloud. We are based out of Pennsylvania with offices in Malaysia and India. Our products are developed with scalability as top of mind to deal with continuous enhancements and customizations that have helped us address our customer’s business needs more accurately within timelines.

Company Name: Avasoft

Job Profile: Trainee HR Executive/Trainee Engineer

Degree Required: B.E/B.Tech/MBA

Batch Eligible: 2019/2020/2021/2022



Experience Required: Freshers

CTC: Rs 3-4 LPA

Work Location: Chennai

Event Location: Salem (Tamilnadu)

Desired Candidate Profile:

Eligibility Criteria for Trainee HR Executive for AVASOFT Off Campus Freshers Hiring

  • Candidates must have MBA Human Resource degree
  • Candidate should be from Batch 2020 & 2021

Eligibility Criteria for Trainee Engineer for AVASOFT Off Campus Freshers Hiring

  • Candidates must be from B.E., & B.TECH. Any Dept.
  • Candidates should be from Batch 2019, 2020, 2021 & 2022
  • Candidates must have Excellent communication and interpersonal skills
  • Candidates must have Good Listening and decision making skills
  • Strong Attitude to Learn

Job Requirements for AVASOFT Off Campus Freshers Hiring

  • Excellent communication and interpersonal skills
  • Good Listening and decision making skills
  • Strong Attitude to Learn

Candidates can apply for this drive online  latest by 3 October 2021-2 PM and attend drive at the following venue.

To Apply: Click here to Apply for AVASOFT Off Campus Freshers Hiring

Event Details for AVASOFT Off Campus Freshers Hiring:

Venue Details:

KNOWLEDGE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY,
PAT & III, KIM Campus,
Kakapalayam (PO),
Salem – 637 504. Website :www.kiot.ac.in

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!