Join us on Telegram... Members

Avantor Freshers Recruitment 2021 Hiring For Associate Position- Apply Now !!

Avantor Freshers Recruitment 2021

About the Company: Avantor® is a leading global provider of integrated, tailored solutions for the life sciences and advanced technology industries. Strengthened by the recent acquisition of VWR, the Company is a trusted partner to customers and suppliers from discovery to delivery. With operations in more than 30 countries and a diverse portfolio that includes more than four million products, Avantor enables customer success through innovation, cGMP manufacturing and comprehensive service offerings. Collectively, we set science in motion to create a better world.

Company Name: Avantor

Job Profile: Associate

Work Location: Coimbatore, IND

Degree Needed: Any Degree

Experience Needed: Freshers

Job Summary

The Customer Service Representative is responsible for processing customer purchase orders, resolving issues, handling inquiries, cross referencing, expediting, and communication with suppliers, customers, and sales representatives. Serves as a liaison with all parties to enable sales growth. Live Avantor values.

Key Responsibilities and Tasks:

  • Capable to resolve internal/external customer requests/queries via email, fax & chat.
  • Deliver the results as per process requirements
  • Liase with manufacturer and internal customer from time to time in providing resolution
  • Upskill process knowledge from time to time
  • Ability to delight customer above and beyond the call of duty

Skills, knowledge & experience:

  • Good communication skills (English
  • Proficiency in Microsoft Office
  • Good organization skills
  • Willingness to work in shifts
  • Good Decision making skills
  • Ability to learn Avantor terminology

Competencies:

  • Analytical and Critical Thinking
  • Collaboration & Teamwork
  • Continual Improvement and Innovation
  • Customer Focus
  • Developing People
  • Driving Results
  • Adhere to Avantor’s policies, procedures, rules and guidelines
  • Uphold Avantor Culture and Values at all times

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link- Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!