Join us on Telegram... Members

Avalara Hiring Freshers For Associate Position- Any Degree

About Avalara: We’re building cloud-based tax compliance solutions to handle every transaction in the world. Imagine every transaction you make — every tank of gas, cup of coffee, or pair of sneakers, every movie ticket, meal kit, or streamed song, every sensor-to-sensor ping. Nearly every time you make a purchase, physical or digital, there’s an accompanying unique and nuanced tax compliance calculation.

Company Name: Avalara

Job Profile: Operations – Associate

Job Location: Noida, India

Degree Required: Any Degree

Experience Required: 0-3 Yrs

Job Summary

  • We are looking for a suitable candidate for E-Commerce classification specialist role.
  • E-Commerce classification specialist needs to classify commodities received from Avalara E-Commerce customers using a verity of software platforms.
  • E-Commerce commodity classification is based on Harmonized tariff schedule where E-Commerce Classification Specialist needs to assign HS code to the commodities by the following country-specific customs tariff using Avalara classification software platforms.

Job Duties

  • Active participation in all Training Programs is Mandatory.
  • Need to maintain a minimum attendance record of 95% or more in production.
  • The candidate needs to ensure efficiency in his performance.
  • The candidate needs to continuously strive to develop own skills and knowledge in order to perform optimally.
  • The candidate needs to be flexible to work in 24*7 environment.
  • Active participation is mandatory for all Huddles and Meetings scheduled for the process.
  • Attend and participate in workshops and training programs as and when offered.
  • Need to comply with all Organizational Policies.

Qualifications

  • Candidate should have a minimum 0-3 years of international BPO experience also candidates who have worked with Canada, U.S, or GB accounts would have added advantage.
  • The candidate should have excellent written and verbal communication skills.
  • People from E-Commerce and Customs background would be given preference.
  • Candidate should be graduate out of recognized university (Minimum Education requirement)
  • Candidate must possess a Valid Resident Proof.
  • Candidate should be comfortable with Computer, MS-Office and Internet Surfing from a research perspective.
  • Candidate should have Sound Understanding Online Shopping Portals.

Preferred Qualifications

  • The candidate must be a Graduate from a recognized University.

Apply Before the link Expires Avalara Hiring Freshers.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Avalara Hiring Freshers

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!