Join us on Telegram... Members

Attra Infotech Off Campus Drive Of Associate Engineer For 2016 Batch

About the Company: Attra Infotech is an IT solutions and services delivery firm with its focus on banking, finance and payments industry. They provide a broad range of IT services which include Consultancy, Application Management, Independent Testing, Portfolio Migration, Production Support and Integration. They address the changing needs of business with solutions that are flexible, cost-effective, quick to deploy and reliable.

Offcial Website Website: www.attra.com

Job Profile: Associate Engineer



Exp Needed: Fresher



Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Job Location: Hyderabad, Pune

CTC: INR 2,65,000/- PA

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • 2016 batch BE/ B.Tech/ MCA / ME/ M.Tech – above 60% aggregate through out academics
  • Good pH Score
  • Good academics

Venue Date: 15th February 2017

Last Date to Apply : 14th February 2017



Apply before the link Expires.

Apply Link: Click Here

Register here- For OffCampus of Top Companies

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!