Join us on Telegram... Members

Attra Infotech Off Campus Drive For Freshers Of 2016 Batch

About the Company: Attra Infotech is an IT solutions and services delivery firm with its focus on banking, finance and payments industry.

They provide a broad range of IT services which include Consultancy, Application Management, Independent Testing, Portfolio Migration, Production Support and Integration. They address the changing needs of business with solutions that are flexible, cost-effective, quick to deploy and reliable.

Official Website: www.attra.com





Job Profile: QA Analyst

Exp Needed Fresher

Job Location: Bangalore & Hyderabad

CTC: INR 2,84,000/- PA

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • Requirement 1: BE/ B.Tech in Information Technology background with CCNA, MCSA, Red Hat Courses with certifications or equivalent
  • Requirement 2: BE/ B.Tech in Information Science
  • Requirement 3: BE/ B.Tech in Industrial Production & Engineering or Mechanical Engineering

About the Job:

  • Good technical skills in Issuing domain (CMS, FAS, TRAMS, ITS)
  • Strong knowledge in Core Banking, T24 etc
  • Good Communication skills and Interpersonal skills




To Apply: Click Here

Register here- For OffCampus of Top Companies

Download our official android app from playstore-Click here
Link to this page

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!