Join us on Telegram... Members

Attivo Networks Off Campus 2021 Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Attivo Networks Off Campus 2021 Details:

About Company: Attivo Networks® provides innovative cyber deception and attack lateral movement detection solutions for combatting today’s advanced threats and ransomware attacks. Delivering a superior defense for revealing and preventing insider and external threat activity, the Attivo ThreatDefend®Deception Platform offers scalable protection, detection, and data concealment and access denial solutions for endpoints, Active Directory, and network devices. It provides comprehensive coverage and attack path visibility for user networks, data centers, clouds, remote worksites, and specialized attack surfaces. It streamlines incident response with forensics, automates attack analysis, and includes third-party native integrations. The company has 130+ awards for technology innovation and leadership.

Company Name: Attivo Networks, Inc.

Work Location: Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, India

Job Profile: Software Engineer

Experience Required: 0-2 years experience

Degree Required: BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Roles & Responsibilities for Attivo Networks Off Campus 2021

  • Build next-generation visualization and user experience utilizing the latest web technologies
  • Actively collaborate with internal teams to implement new and exciting product features
  • Own end-to-end development of front-end components
  • Identify performance, scalability & security requirements and optimize for large scale data visualization
  • Exhibit a high level of ownership, high learning quotient and strong attention to detail

Education, Skills & Experience

  • BE/B Tech with a consistent academic performance
  • 0-2 years of experience in UI development
  • Good Knowledge of algorithm design and data structures
  • Knowledge in JavaScript, HTML & CSS3
  • Knowledge in React js is a plus.

Apply Before the link Expires for Attivo Networks Off Campus 2021.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Attivo Networks Off Campus 2021

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!