Join us on Telegram... Members

Atos Syntel Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Trainee Position- Apply Now !!

Atos Syntel Off Campus Details:

About Company: Atos Syntel is a subsidiary of Atos and a multinational provider of integrated technology and business services. The company is led by Rakesh Khanna. Atos Syntel was created by the acquisition of Syntel, Inc. by Atos S.E., which was announced on July 22, 2018 and completed on October 9, 2018.

Job Profile: Trainee

Degree Required: B.E/B.Tech/MCA

Batch Eligible: 2021

Experience Required: Freshers



Work Location: Pune, Mumbai, Chennai, Tirunelveli

Drive Location: Online(Virtual)

Desired Candidate Profile for Atos Syntel Off Campus:

  • 2021 Full Time Graduates
  • ONLY from recognized universities
  • B.E/B.Tech: CS / IT Electrical & Electronics (EEE), Electronics & Communication (ECE) and Electrical Engineering (EE)/ MCA: Computer Applications
  • Minimum 60% [All Semesters]: From SSC (X) till highest qualification
  • No current / active backlog(s)
  • Education Break: Up-to 1 year (From SSC to Highest Qualification) – Applicable only for 2021 graduates

Prerequisites for Atos Syntel Off Campus

  • Good written and verbal English skills
  • Flexible to work in any shift (Morning / Afternoon / Night) / 24*7
  • Job Location: Pune/ Mumbai / Chennai/ Tirunelveli – Atos|Syntel reserves the right of allocation

How to Apply for Atos Syntel Off Campus Drive 2021?

Eligible candidates can apply using this link for Atos Syntel Off Campus

To Apply: Click here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!