Join us on Telegram... Members

Atos Syntel Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Trainee Position- BE/BTech/MCA

Atos Syntel Off Campus Details:

About Company: Atos Syntel is a subsidiary of Atos and a multinational provider of integrated technology and business services. The company is led by Rakesh Khanna. Atos Syntel was created by the acquisition of Syntel, Inc. by Atos S.E., which was announced on July 22, 2018 and completed on October 9, 2018.

Job Profile: Freshers

Degree Required: B.E/B.Tech/MCA

Batch Eligible: 2020

Experience Required: Freshers

Work Location: Pune, Mumbai, Chennai, Tirunelveli

Desired Candidate Profile for Atos Syntel Off Campus:

  • 2020 Full Time graduates
  • Only from recognized universities
  • B.E / B.Tech: Computer Science, Information Technology or MCA: Computer Application
  • Candidates should have a minimum of 60% in SSC (X), HSC (XII), Graduation (UG) and Post -Graduation (PG)
  • No current backlog(s)
  • Maximum of 1 year break in education is allowed (from X/SSC to Highest Qualification)

Skills Required for Atos Syntel Off Campus:

  • Good written and verbal English skills
  • Flexible to work in any shift (Morning / Afternoon / Night) / 24*7

Apply Before the link Expires for Atos Syntel Off Campus.

To Apply: Click here to Apply for Atos Syntel Off Campus

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!