Join us on Telegram... Members

Atos Syntel Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech

Atos Syntel Off Campus Drive Details:

About Company: Atos Syntel is a subsidiary of Atos and a multinational provider of integrated technology and business services. The company is led by Rakesh Khanna. Atos Syntel was created by the acquisition of Syntel, Inc. by Atos S.E., which was announced on July 22, 2018 and completed on October 9, 2018

Company Name: Syntel

Degree Required: BE/BTech

Experience Required: Freshers

Degree Required: BE/BTech

Batch Eligible: 2021

Job Location: Pune/ Mumbai / Chennai/ Tirunelveli – Atos Syntel reserves the right of allocation

Eligibility Criteria for Atos Syntel Off Campus Drive

  • 2021 Full Time graduates
  • Only from recognized universities
  • Courses & Streams: B.E / B.Tech: Computer Science, Information Technology, MCA: Computer Application
  • Aggregate %: Minimum 60% in SSC (X), HSC (XII), Graduation (UG) and Post Graduation (PG) [All Semesters]
  • Backlog: NO current backlog(s)
  • Education Break: Maximum 1 year break in education is allowed (from X/SSC to Highest Qualification)

Drive Location: Online


Prerequisites for Atos Syntel Off Campus Drive

  • Good written and verbal English skills
  • Flexible to work in any shift (Morning / Afternoon / Night) / 24*7

Apply Before the link Expires for Atos Syntel Off Campus Drive.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Atos Syntel Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!