Join us on Telegram... Members

Atos Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Trainee Position- BE/BTech/MCA/BSc/MSc

Atos Off Campus Drive

About Atos: Atos is a global leader in digital transformation with 110,000 employees in 73 countries and annual revenue of 12 billion. European number one in Cloud, Cybersecurity and High-Performance Computing, the Group provides end-to-end Orchestrated Hybrid Cloud, Big Data, Business Applications and Digital Workplace solutions. The Group is the Worldwide Information Technology Partner for the Olympic & Paralympic Games and operates under the brands Atos, Atos|Syntel, and Unify. Atos is a SE (Societas Europaea), listed on the CAC40 Paris stock index.

Official Website: www.atos.net

Job Profile : Software Engineer Trainee

Degree Needed : BE/B.Tech/MCA/B.Sc/M.Sc

Work Location : Chennai, Bangalore, Pune



Experience Needed: Freshers

CTC: 3.2 LPA

Job Description for Atos Off Campus Drive

  • Candidates will be working in the field of Infrastructure and data management business line of Atos.
  • Candidates primary role will be to provide L0 and L1 level support to various Atos clients.
  • Candidates will be working in the areas of Networking, Data Base, Cloud services, Windows, Service Desk, Digital Workplace and other IT infrastructure technology related skills

Desired Candidate Profile for Atos Off Campus Drive

1. Understanding on Infrastructure concepts (Cloud, Storage, networking, Windows etc).
2. Understanding on ITIL process an added advantage.
3. Good communication and positive attitude.
4. Willingness to work in 24×7 shifts.
5. Ok to sign a service agreements for 2 years.

Apply Before the link Expires for Atos Off Campus Drive

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Atos Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!