Join us on Telegram... Members

Atos Off Campus Drive of Trainee for 2015 & 2016 Batch graduates

Jobs in Atos

About the Company:  

                  Atos SE (Societas Europaea) is a leader in digital services with 2014 pro forma annual revenue of €11 billion and 93,000 employees in 72 countries. It was formed on July 1st 2011 from Atos Origin and Siemens IT Solutions and Services GmbH.Atos Origin was formed in 2000 when Atos and Origin merged. It grew steadily, not only through acquisition but also through outsourcing deals, staff and technology transfers.

Official Website: www.atos.net

Job Profile: Trainee

CTC: 1.62 Lakhs per annum



Location: Vadodara,Gujarat

Drive Date:  23rd & 24th June 2016

Desired Candidate Profile: 

  • BSC or BCA or, Msc or MCA from IT and computer science background only
  • Year of Passing -2014 or 2015 or 2016
  • Percentage – min 55 % in 10th,12th and min of 55 % aggregate in graduation

Mandate skills:

  • Should have fluency in Verbal and written English Communication Skills
  • Should be fine with working on SUPPORT Project / Non development work
  • Should be Flexible to work in any Shifts / rotating shifts
  • Should be available to join at the earliest.
  • Should be flexible to work on any Skills/ Technologies / Role

Documents to carry

  • Two copies of updated resume
  • Two passport size photograph
  • Photocopies of 10th 12th and graduation mark sheets(all semesters)
  • Course Completion certificate or Degree(if you are pass out of last year)
  • Government ID Proof photocopy

Service Agreement-2 years(details will be discussed in HR round)

              Interested and eligible candidates apply this position by  attending the  Drive in   following venue .

Date: 23rd & 24th June 2016  

Venue:

Babaria Institute of Technology
Vadodara – Mumbai National Highway 8,
Varanama, Vadodara,

Gujarat 391240

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!