Join us on Telegram... Members

Atos Off Campus Drive of B.E/B.Tech/B.Sc/BCA/M.Sc/MCA for 2015/2016/2017 Batch

About the Company: Atos SE (Societas Europaea) is a leader in digital services with 2014 pro forma annual revenue of €11 billion and 93,000 employees in 72 countries. It was formed on July 1st 2011 from Atos Origin and Siemens IT Solutions and Services GmbH.Atos Origin was formed in 2000 when Atos and Origin merged. It grew steadily, not only through acquisition but also through outsourcing deals, staff and technology transfers.

Official Website: www.atos.net

Job Profile: Freshers Trainee



CTC: Best in Industry

Job Location: Vadodara,Gujarat



Drive Date:   24th September 2016  

Eligibility Criteria: 

For B.E./B.Tech:

  • Year of Passing –2016
  • Percentage – minimum 60% in aggregate  in Graduation, minimum 60% in 12th and 10th
  • From IT, Computer Science and Electronics background.

For BSC, BCA, MSc and MCA:

  • Year of Passing –2015,2016 and 2017
  • Percentage – minimum of 55% aggregate in Post Graduation, Graduation, minimum 55% in 12th and 10th .
  • From IT and Computer Science background

Candidates can apply to this position by attending the Drive in following venue .

Drive Date:   24th September 2016  

Reporting Time: 9.30 AM to 5.30 AM
Venue Address:
A.D. Patel Institute of Technology
New Valabh Vidhyanagar,Vitthal Udyognagar,Anand,Gujarat
388121



More Info- Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!