Join us on Telegram... Members

Atos Off Campus Drive 2021 | Hiring Freshers | B.E/B.Tech/B.Sc/BCA/M.Sc/MCA

Atos Off Campus Drive 2021 Details:

About Company: Atos is a French multinational information technology service and consulting company headquartered in Bezons, France and offices worldwide. It specialises in hi-tech transactional services, unified communications, cloud, big data and cybersecurity services.

Job Profile: Fresher/Trainee

Degree Required: B.E/B.Tech/MCA/B.Sc/BCA /M.Sc

Batch Eligible: Any Batch

Experience Required: Freshers

CTC Rs 2.3-3.1 LPA

Work Location Bengaluru/Chennai/Pune/Vadodara

Last Date To Apply: 15 April 2021

Desired Candidate Profile for Atos Off Campus Drive 2021:

  • B.Tech/B.E. – Any Branch(or) MCA (or) B.Sc (Electronics, Computers) (or) MS/M.Sc(Science) – Computers, Electronics & Embedded Technology, Electronics, Electrical Engineering
  • 2020 Passed Ou Batch & 2021 Passing Out Batch
  • Understanding on Infrastructure concepts (Cloud, Storage, networking, Windows etc).
  • Understanding on ITIL process an added advantage.
  • Good communication and positive attitude.
  • Willingness to work in 24×7 shifts.

Job Description for Atos Off Campus Drive 2021:

  • Candidates will be working in the field of Infrastructure and data management business line of Atos.
  • Candidates primary role will be to provide L0 and L1 level support to various Atos clients.
  • Candidates will be working in the areas of Networking, Data Base, Cloud services, Windows, Service Desk, Digital Workplace and other IT infrastructure technology-related skills

CTC –

Interested and Eligible candidates can apply this drive in online on or before 15 April 2021.

To Apply: Click here to Apply for Atos Off Campus Drive 2021

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!