Join us on Telegram... Members

AstraZeneca Hiring Freshers For Junior Associate Position- Any Degree

AstraZeneca Hiring Freshers Details:

About Company: AstraZeneca is a global, innovation-driven biopharmaceutical business that focuses on the discovery, development and commercialization of prescription medicines for some of the world’s most serious diseases. The Science & Enabling Units IT is AZ’s global IT capability function supporting key business areas operating out of sites across the US, UK, Sweden, India & Mexico.

Official Website: www.astrazeneca.com

Job Profile: Junior Associate – Content Centre

Experience Required: Freshers

Work Location: Chennai

Degree Required: BE/ BTech/ BSc/BCA

Job description: We are looking for passionate fresher individuals who are quick learners, hardworking and ambitious. The candidate should have attention to detail and eagerness to learn while possessing good written and verbal communication and should be a team player.

Roles & Responsibilities for AstraZeneca Hiring Freshers:

  • Manage the Digital Asset system and facilitate the uploading of digital assets on the DAM platform
  • Adhere to brand guidelines of AstraZeneca and process protocols, during the entire lifecycle of the asset
  • Able to work on PowerPoint presentation.
  • Able to manage reports as necessary
  • Maintain accurate procedures, best practices and records for the system and meet deadlines while executing the uploads of assets.
  • Be adaptable and able to pick up new techniques.

Mandatory skills for AstraZeneca Hiring Freshers:

  • Good communication and articulation skills
  • Excellent analytical skills and presentation especially with a clear sense of working attitude
  • Organizing skills with respect to the work assignment
  • Ability to manage time and meet organizational requirements
  • Accuracy and attention to detail
  • Able to handle and follow-up multiple tasks simultaneously.

Apply before the link Expires for AstraZeneca Hiring Freshers

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for AstraZeneca Hiring Freshers

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!