Join us on Telegram... Members

Aspire Systems Off campus Drive for Trainee Engineer

download (4)

About the company:
Aspire Systems is a global technology services firm serving as a trusted technology partner for our customers. We work with some of the world’s most innovative enterprises and independent software vendors, helping them leverage technology and outsourcing in our specific areas of expertise. Our services include Product Engineering, Enterprise Transformation, Independent Testing Services and IT Infrastructure Support services.

Official Website:  www.aspiresys.com

Job profile: Trainee Engineer

CTC- 1.92 LPA (6 Months – Probation), 2.64 LPA (On Confirmation)

Location: Chennai



Date of Drive:  27 May 2016

Drive Location:  Chennai

Eligibility Criteria-

  • B.E /B.Tech (ECE, IT,CSE,EEE & all circuit branches except Civil, Chemical, Mechanical, Aeronautical Core branches), MSc, 2016 Pass outs without any standing arrears.

Hiring Process-
Interview Process: ( Day 1) – Saveetha School of Engg

  • Round 1 : Written Test (Paper based- 1 hour)

Interview Process: ( Day 2) – Aspire , Siruseri Office

  • Round 2 : Technical Interview – Level 1
  • Round 3 : Technical Interview – Level 2
  • Round 4 : HR Round

How to attend the interview:

Interested and eligible candidates attend the  drive in following venue location on  27 May 2016

Drive Location-
Date of Drive:   27 May 2016

Drive Exact loaction:
Saveetha School of Engg – Near Queens Land
Chennai

More info– Click here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!