Join us on Telegram... Members

Asahi India Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Diploma Engineer Trainee Position- Apply Now !!

Asahi India Off Campus Drive Details:

About Company: Asahi India Glass Ltd. (AIS) is India’s leading value-added and integrated glass solutions company and a dominant player both in the automotive and architectural glass segments. It commands 73% market share in the Indian passenger car glass market. Established in 1984, AIS’s footprint today spans the entire spectrum of the automotive and architectural glass value chains.

Job Profile: Diploma Engineer Trainee (DET)

Degree Required: Diploma

Batch Eligible: Any Batch

Experience Required: 0-1 Year

Compensation: Compensation will be as per Industry standards

Job location: Mehsana (Gujarat)

Job Requirement

  • Basic knowledge of Safety and Hygiene Measures, Discipline and Team Work
  • Good Technical knowledge about Machines and Machine Operations
  • Knowledge of Quality standards & Measuring Instruments
  • Basic knowledge of engineering drawing & Maintenance tools (CNC operation / PLC tools)

Skills

  • Technical skills
  • Team Work

Eligibility Criteria for Asahi India Off Campus Drive

  • Diploma in Mechanical/Industrial & Production/ Electrical/ Instrumentation/ Automotive /Fire & Safety/Electronics/Civil & Agriculture with 0-1 Years’ Experience (can join immediately)

Other Benefits for Asahi India Off Campus Drive:

  • As per the working shift schedule, Dinner/Lunch will be provided by AIS.
  • Transportation will be provided by the company as per fixed commuting route
  • AIS will provide accommodation for initial 7 days.
  • Holistic Development of Technical Capabilities
  • AIS has a very robust Education & Training System
  • Behavioral Development

Apply Before the link Expires for Asahi India Off Campus Drive

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Asahi India Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!