Join us on Telegram... Members

Asahi India Glass Off Campus Drive for 2017 Batch on 17 Aug 2016

About the Company: Asahi India Glass Ltd. (AIS) is India’s largest integrated glass solutions company and a dominant player both in the car and building glass segment. It commands a 77% share in the Indian car glass market. Established in 1984, AIS’ footprint today spans the entire spectrum of the automotive and architectural glass value chains. The Company’s origin can be traced to the JV agreement between the Labroo family, Asahi Glass Co. Ltd. (AGC), Japan and Maruti Suzuki India Ltd. in 1984.

Drive Date: 17th Aug 2016

Venue Time: 8:00 am

Venue Address:

Panipat Institute of Engineering & Technology



70 Milestone

G T Road

Samalkha, Panipat-132102

Desired Candidate Profile :

  • B Tech-Mechanical, Electronics, Electrical
  • Minimum 70% throughout in class 10th, 12th , Graduation and current CGPA
    OR  80% in one of 10th or 12th and 65% in Graduation/Current CGPA.
  • Year of passing: 2017 Batch

Package Rs. 3 Lac p.a

Documents Required:

– Two passport size photograph
– Hard copy of their resumes
– One soft copy of their resume in their respective email id’s
– Pen, Pencils, Ruf Sheets or any other stationary item
– Must be in formals

Registration Link : Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!