Join us on Telegram... Members

Artech Infosystems Off-campus drive of Associate Recruiter for B.E/B.Tech/Any Degree

About the Company: Artech India (established in 1980 as Softek Pvt Ltd to develop and market high suitability products) is a fast growing application development provider for Indian and International customers. Artech Infosystems Pvt Ltd (Artech India), formerly known as Softek Pvt Ltd, ISO 9001:2008 & ISMS 27001:2005 certified IT company with its core competencies in the areas of Software Products, Turnkey Project Management, IT Consulting and Staff Augmentation, Infrastructure Management, and Recruitment Process Outsourcing.

Official Website : http://www.artechinfo.in/

CTC: 2.16 LPA + 40 K Retention Bonus + Incentives based on Performance on monthly basis (Incentives are really lucrative).

Location: Noida ,Bangalore 

Drive Date: 29 August 2016

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • B.Tech (CS, IT, EC, EE, EEE, Mechanical, Civil, Bio Tech), BSc. (IT, CS, Computers and Biotech), BBA, MBA, BCA, MCA, B Pharma, D Pharma, M Pharma, PGDBM, PGDCA.
  • Skills sets needed: Excellent Communication skills, Energy, Analytical Skills, Commitment and very good Attitude people.


Interview Procedure: 

  • GD,
  • HR PI,
  • Written Test,
  • Technical/Final PI

Please ensure to bring following things without failure:

  • PAN Number and its Copy is Mandatory for all the selected students (In case of absence of the same the Joining would not be possible and would be deferred further).
  • The management reserves the rights to cancel the offer in case of negative reference check.
                       Interested and eligible candidates can register this Off-campus through the given link and attend the drive on 29 August 2016
To Apply: Click here



Drive Date: 29  August 2016

Reporting time:  8.30AM
Drive  Location:
Panipat Institute of Engineering & Technology,
70 Milestone, G T Road,
Samalkha, Panipat-132102

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!