Join us on Telegram... Members

Artech Infosystems Off-campus drive of Associate Recruiter for B.E/B.Tech/Any Degree

About the Company:Artech India (established in 1980 as Softek Pvt Ltd to develop and market high suitability products) is a fast growing application development provider for Indian and International customers. Artech Infosystems Pvt Ltd (Artech India), formerly known as Softek Pvt Ltd, ISO 9001:2008 & ISMS 27001:2005 certified IT company with its core competencies in the areas of Software Products, Turnkey Project Management, IT Consulting and Staff Augmentation, Infrastructure Management, and Recruitment Process Outsourcing.

Official Website : http://www.artechinfo.in/

Job Type : IT/Software jobs
 
Job Profile: Associate Recruiter
 
CTC: 2.56 LPA
 
Job Location: Noida ,Bangalore
 

Drive Date: 29 September 2016
 
Degree Needed: B.E/B.Tech/Any Degree



Exp Needed: Freshers
 
Desired Candidate Profile:

  • B.Tech (CS, IT, EC, EE, EEE, Mechanical, Civil, Bio Tech), BSc (IT, CS, Computers and Biotech), BBA, MBA, BCA, MCA, B.Pharma, D.Pharma, M Pharma, PGDBM, PGDCA.
  • Batch : 2016 & 2017 Batch
  • Skills sets needed: Excellent Communication skills, Energy, Analytical Skills, Commitment and very good Attitude people.

 
Selection Procedure:

  • GD,
  • HR PI,
  • Written Test,
  • Technical/Final PI

Notes- 

  • PAN Number and its Copy is Mandatory for all the selected students (In case of absence of the same the Joining would not be possible and would be deferred further).
  • The management reserves the rights to cancel the offer in case of negative reference check.
Register and attend the drive on 29 September 2016
To Apply: Click here



Drive Date: 29  August 2016

 
Reporting time:  8.30AM
 
Drive Location:

 
Panipat Institute of Engineering & Technology,
70 Milestone, G T Road,
Samalkha, Panipat-132102

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!