Aricent Walk-in Drive of 2016 Batch for BE / BTech / ME / MTech / MCA / MSc

Company Profile: Aricent is the world’s #1 pure-play product engineering services and software firm. The company has 20-plus years experience co-creating ambitious products with the leading networking, telecom, software, semiconductor, Internet and industrial companies. The firm’s 10,000-plus engineers focus exclusively on software-powered innovation for the connected world.

Official Website: www.aricent.com

Job Profile: Trainee Network Support

Positions Available : 30

CTC & Benefits :

  1. Trainees will get a stipend of INR 16,000/- for 12 months during training period of 12 months
  2. Company will provide free pick-up & drop in Delhi-NCR.
  3. Candidates will go through Voice and Accent training and product specific training before they start handling technical cases.
  4. In case of regularization post successful completion of 12 months training the starting package will be INR 3.3 lakhs per annum with the designation of Associate Network Engineer.
Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Location: Gurgaon

Desired Candidate Profile:

Skills Needed:

  • Excellent communication skills (written & verbal).
  • Knowledge on networking
  • Fairly conversant with Networking fundamentals:
  • Routing Protocols
  • TCP/ IP and IRQs
  • Basic operating systems related to networking

How To Apply :

It is a direct walk-in on 30 July 2016 at Aricent , Gurgaon location. Interested and eligible candidates can walk-in to the following venue details :

Walk-in Date: 30 July, 2016 (Saturday)
Walk-in Timings: 10:00 A.M to 2:00 P.M

Source- Naukri.com

Walk-In Venue :

Aricent Campus,
Tower 5, Unitech Info Space, Tikri,
Sector 48 (Near Subhash Chowk), Sohna Road,
Gurgaon.

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!