Aricent Recruitment Of Freshers As Trainee For B.E/B.Tech

About the Company: Aricent is a pure-play product engineering service and software firm. It develops software, provides technology services, and works with networking, telecom, software, semiconductor, Internet, and industrial companies. Aricent is headquartered in Redwood City, California, with operations in 9 countries worldwide;investors are KKR & Co. L.P. and Sequoia Capital.[4] The company claims to employ 7,800 consultants, designers, and engineers at over 10 locations worldwide.

Official Website: www.aricent.com

Job Profile: Trainee

Degree Needed: B.E/B.Tech

Exp Needed: Freshers

Work location: Gurugram

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Job Description: Technical Support, Customer Handling

Experience (In Month): 0

Qualification: B.Tech or Equivalent

MandatorySkills: 

  • Knowledge on networking
  • Fairly conversant with networking fundamentals:
  • Routing Protocols
  • TCP/ IP and IRQs
  • Basic operating systems related to networking

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link-Click Here

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!