Join us on Telegram... Members

AppsTelligent Recruitment For Freshers Of Diploma/ BCA/ BE/ B.Tech/ MCA

About the Company :Kumar Sundaresan is the Founder and CEO of AppsTelligent. He is extremely passionate about Big Data technologies. He is a Cloudera Certified Developer for Apache Hadoop, and is also a Cloudera Certified Specialist in Apache HBase.

We are a dynamic company and people are what makes us successful.We recognize and reward consultants for their technical and entrepreneurial spirit and willingness to work hard.

Official Website: www.appstelligent.com

Job Profile: Entry Level Engineer

Degree Needed: Diploma/ BCA/ BE/ B.Tech/ MCA – Electrical, or Electronics or Mechanical or Computers/ IT





Exp Needed: 0 – 5 Years

Job Locations: Pune

CTC: Best In Industry

About the Job:

We are looking for multiple entry level engineers with good educational background in Engineering. Electrical, or Electronics or Mechanical or Computer graduates all can apply. This is a fast-growing company with products to market in the USA, Europe, Japan and other parts of the world.



Application Link: Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!