Join us on Telegram... Members

Appsierra Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Testing Intern Position- BE/BTech/MCA

Appsierra Off Campus Drive Details:

About The Company:
Appsierra is a world class company providing viable and budget friendly services to clients since 2015. Having an experienced team of best recruits under one roof, it has proven experience to meet commitments and deliver results. Need a website? Or an app for your business?

Website: https://www.appsierra.com/

Job Location: Noida

Desired Experience: Freshers

Course Specialization: B.E/B.Tech(CS/IT)/BCA/MCA/M.Tech

Target Batch: 2021

Probation/Training Period: 6 Months

Salary: For 3 months: INR 7,000 per month
After 3 to 6 months: INR 10,000 per month
After 6 months Training: INR 2.4 LPA (depending on performance)
(The final CTC will depend upon candidate’s performance in the interview and will be at the company’s discretion)


Tentative date of interview: Will be communicated post registration window is closed

Tentative date of joining: immediate

Job Description:
– Coordinating with the team leads and understanding the project requirements
– Creating and maintaining cross-browser and compatibility test cases
– Executing the test cases and reporting to the seniors
– Working on test execution & bug reporting

Skill Set Required:
– Intern should have done any software testing course
– Good communication skills
– 65% or above throughout the academics

Interview Process:
– Telephonic Round
– Written Technical Round
– HR Round

Apply before the link Expires for Appsierra Off Campus Drive

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for Appsierra Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!