Join us on Telegram... Members

Applied Syntax Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For HTML Developer- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Applied Syntax Off Campus Details:

About Company: We are a team of passionate and driven individuals who take great pride in delivering cutting-edge solutions to our customers. We distinguish ourselves with the attitude and excellence we apply to solve our clients’ toughest challenges. We apply disruptive thought on our focus areas of Web, Mobile & Cloud.

Company Name: Applied Syntax

Company Location: Hyderabad, Telangana, India

Job Profile: HTML Developer

Degree Required: BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Experience Required: Freshers

About the job

The ideal candidate is someone who is at ease working in a small startup with minimum processes and supervision. Apart from the technical skills listed below, the candidate shall be ready to take up new skills and responsibilities as and when required. Candidate shall be comfortable working REMOTE.

What you’ll do:

  • Work cross-functionally to convert business needs into technical specifications
  • Participate in planning and designing with product owners.
  • Develop features and solutions in an Agile environment.
  • Continually improve quality and test coverage of the code base.
  • Perform a mix of maintenance, enhancements, and new development as required

Minimum Qualifications

  • 1+ years’ of experience in web development ecosystem
  • Excellent knowledge of HTML, CSS and Javascript.
  • Working knowledge of frameworks such as jQuery, Bootstrap, SAAS/LESS, Tailwind CSS
  • Experience working with, or interest in Agile Methodologies.
  • Are self-motivated, and get things done without direct supervision

Preferred Qualifications

Apply Before the link Expires for Applied Syntax Off Campus.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Applied Syntax Off Campus

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!