Join us on Telegram... Members

Applied Materials Recruitment Of Freshers As Software QA Engineer For B.E/B.Tech

About the Company: Applied Materials (Nasdaq: AMAT), the world’s largest supplier of products and services to the global semiconductor industry, is one of the leading information infrastructure providers. As a core information infrastructure company, Applied Materials innovates and commercializes the processing and manufacturing technology that helps semiconductor manufacturers produce the world’s most advanced chips.

Official Website: www.appliedmaterials.com

Work Location: Chennai

Job Profile:Software QA Engineer -I

Degree Needed: 0-2.4 Yrs



Degree Needed: B.E/B.Tech

[AdSense-A]

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • Bachelor’s Degree (B.E/B.Tech)
  • 0 – 2.4 Years of Experience

Roles and Responsibility

  • Quality Engineering and Assurance roles in a software product engineering group.
  • Break-down requirements and develop test cases in multiple aspect.
  • Carry-out execution, report outcomes.
  • Debug , Diagnose and reproduce the problems and trace the scenario trail.
  • Design, Develop ,Maintain automation units(including legacy system) for the test operation sustenance.Create knowledge documents.

Desired Skills:

  • Experience either as a Engg Developer or QA.
  • Avid learner.
  • Good problem solving , analytical and reasoning skills.
  • Scripting knowledge essential.
  • Fluency in SQL,Programming(C++/JAVA) Preferred.
  • People from Gaming , Antivirus software domain with hands on exploratory test experience Preferred.
  • Ability to work independently .
  • Shows agility and flexibility in taking assignments.
  • Thrives in a collaborative work environment.
  • Self-driven.

[AdSense-B]

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link-Click Here

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!