Join us on Telegram... Members

Apple Off Campus 2021 Freshers Recruitment 2020 for Intern Position- Any Degree/MBA

Apple Off Campus 2021 Details:

About Apple: Apple Inc. is an American multinational technology company headquartered in Cupertino, California, that designs, develops, and sells consumer electronics, computer software, and online services.

Job Profile: Intern-Marketing

Degree Required: Any Degree/MBA

Experience Required: Freshers

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Work Location: Mumbai

Education & Experience: Graduate degree in a related field is a plus, MBA or equivalent degree preferred.

In this role, you will:

  • Learn digital content management systems and processes.
  • Learn and develop superb Keynote presentation and reporting skills.
  • Support managers and teams in their core weekly activities.
  • Support in analyzing key consumption and sales trends.
  • Collaborate with designers, programmers, marketers, and product managers to build amazing user experiences.
  • Work with cross-functional partners to build consensus on programming strategies for key business initiatives
  • Generate and execute ideas for Apple Music and the App Store Featured Page, and Category main pages.
  • Manage an evolving programming calendar and style guide.
  • Apply a strong passion and interest in apps, music as well as technology, media and entertainment.

Apply Before the link Expires for Apple Off Campus 2021.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Apple Off Campus 2021

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!