Join us on Telegram... Members

Aon Hewitt Recruitment of IT Software Engineer for B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech/MCA

About the Company:  Aon plc is the leading global provider of risk management, insurance and reinsurance brokerage, and human resources solutions and outsourcing services. Our key advantage is our broad view of two of the most important issues in our economy today: risk and people. With an employee base of



66,000 people working in more than 120 countries, we can anticipate how changes in one sector impact another.

Official Website: www.aon.com

Job Profile: IT Software Engineer

CTC: Best in Industry

Location: Noida

Degree Needed: B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech/MCA

Exp Needed: 1-4 Years

Eligibility Criteria: 

  • Candidate should possess B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech/MCA graduation from any recognized university or institution.
  • Candidate should have 1-4 years of experience.
  • Should and Modules including validation rules, assignment rules, permission sets, Profile, Role Hierarchy, Organization Wide default, Workflow, Approval Process, Reports.
  • Sales or Service Cloud Certification is a have internship / live project Training in salesforce CRM.
  • Candidate must have expertise and strong knowledge in Apex declarative changes and data loader.
  • Exposure of working on Objects must have (Dev 401/ADM 201/App Builder)
  • Should have good communication skills
  • Follow development instructions and documentation
  • Excellent written and verbal communication skills are desirable.


Apply before link expires.



To Apply: Click here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!