Join us on Telegram... Members

Angular Minds Off Campus Hiring Freshers As Software Developer For B.Tech/B.E / BCS / MCS / BCA./ MCA  

About the Company: We provide end to end customized solutions for web and mobile app development to clients around the globe. We support our clients with tools and techniques and innovative approaches to solving mission-critical business problems. Our mission is to revolutionise the process involved in solving the strategic or routine IT problems that affect the business growth. Our process is streamlined towards the customer needs that which will help you accomplish your business goals.

Experience Needed: Fresher

Job Role: Software Developer

Work Location: Pune

Education: 

  • For UG: B.Tech/B.E (CS, IT Only ) / BCS / MCS / BCA./ MCA
  • For PG: Any Postgraduate from mentioned UG fields.
Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Responsibilities :

  • Responsible for end to end development (front-end to back-end).
  • Design and develop robust, scalable and highly efficient web-based applications.
Job Description
  • Good programming and logical skills.
  • Working knowledge of any programming language and SQL Concepts.
  • Appreciable if Domain knowledge of web technologies: Angular JS, PHP, jQuery, HTML5, CSS3, cross-browser compatibility.
  • Solid understanding of Object Oriented concept.
  • Excellent verbal and written English communication skills.
  • Ability to learn and implement new technologies quickly.
  • Good understanding of Client-side scripting / JavaScript.
  • Showing a high level of technical excellence that will drive new ideas and deliver outstanding (and well-tested) code.

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link-Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!