Join us on Telegram... Members

Angular Minds Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Junior Software Developer Position- BE/BTech/MCA

About Company: We provide end to end customized solutions for web and mobile app development to clients around the globe. We support our clients with tools and techniques and innovative approaches to solving mission-critical business problems. Our mission is to revolutionize the process involved in solving the strategic or routine IT problems that affect the business growth. Our process is streamlined towards the customer needs that which will help you accomplish your business goals.

Company name: ANGULAR MINDS

Job Role: Junior Software Developer

No of Opening: 50

Salary: 2.4 LPA

Experience: Fresher

Education required for Angular Minds Off Campus Drive:
For UG: B.Tech/B.E / BCS / MCS / BCA./ MCA
For PG: Any Postgraduate from mentioned UG fields.

Responsibilities : JavaScript, HTML and CSS Coordinating the workflow between the graphic designer, the HTML coder, and yourself Cooperating with the backend developer in the process of building the RESTful API


Job Description for Angular Minds Off Campus Drive:

  • Good programming and logical skills.
  • Working knowledge of any programming language and SQL Concepts.
  • Appreciable if Domain knowledge of web technologies: Angular JS, PHP, jQuery, HTML5,
  • CSS3, cross-browser compatibility
  • Solid understanding of Object-Oriented concept
  • Excellent verbal and written English communication skills

Apply Before the link Expires for Angular Minds Off Campus Drive.

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for Angular Minds Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!