Join us on Telegram... Members

Andaze Off Campus Freshers Hiring For Software Developer Position- Apply Now !

About The Company:
Andaze is next generation software development company from Japan. We build software solutions using latest Microsoft technology stack using modern methodologies. Learn more here – Andaze Recruitment Site

Website: https://www.andaze.com/en/

Job Location: Remote

Desired Experience: 0-2 Years

Course Specialization: B.E./B.Tech(CS/IT)



Target Batch: 2019-2021

Salary: INR 3 LPA – INR 7 LPA
(The final CTC will depend upon candidate’s performance in the interview and will be at the company’s discretion)

Tentative date of interview: November 2021

Tentative date of joining: immediate

– Mode of communication: emails
– Mode of interview: Video calls Only “

Job Description:
– We are hiring for .net development work using Latest SPA framework.
– Work from Home
– Need to arrange physical machine by oneself.
– Virtual machine will be provided for work.
– Minimum 12mbps Internet connection
– Core working hours 9:00 to 18:00 IST

Skill Set Required:
– Great programing skills (Java/C++/C#/PHP)
– Rapid learning speed and open to learn new technologies
– Team player and willing to take up challenges
– Able to report progress and find solutions proactively
– Able to work with minimum mentorship

Benefits:
– Grow your technical skills with latest Microsoft technology stack & cloud services
– Possibility of work in Japan

Interview Process:
– Online Assessment
– Live Coding Session
– Multiple Interview Rounds

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link- Click here to Apply

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!