Analog Devices Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Software Engineer/Test Engineer- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Analog Devices Off Campus Details:

About the Company: Analog Devices (NASDAQ: ADI) designs and manufactures semiconductor products and solutions. We enable our customers to interpret the world around us by intelligently bridging the physical and digital worlds with unmatched technologies that sense, measure and connect. Analog Devices, Inc. is currently seeking a dynamic, goal-oriented Software Engineer with industry experience in designing and building embedded software for Industrial Ethernet products.

Job Profile: Software Engineer/ Test Engineer

Job Type: Engineering

Degree Required: Graduate

Work Location: Karnataka, India

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Degree Required: BE/BS/ME/MTech

Job Description:

  1. Design and Develop production quality embedded software for Industrial Ethernet products
  2. Collaborate with QA team to design and implement test cases
  3. Knowledge of industry accepted software best practices
  4. Post-delivery support to internal teams and customers

Qualifications/Skillset:

  1. BS/MS in EE or Computer Science with 0-2 years’ experience in embedded design/development/system integration
  2. Familiarity with TCP/IP based applications
  3. Strong C programming and trouble shooting skills for porting to embedded hardware platforms (preferably ARM Cortex M3/M4)
  4. Familiarity with Python/ Java scripting
  5. Excellent written and oral communication
  6. Strong team player with excellent interpersonal skills to work with engineers located at different sites, willingness to learn new technologies.

Apply Before the link Expires for Analog Devices Off Campus.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Analog Devices Off Campus

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!