Join us on Telegram... Members

Amphisoft Off Campus Drive For 2016 Batch Freshers

Company Profile: Amphisoft Technologies Private Limited is a private organization started by a set of learning science researchers who have developed a thorough understanding about academics, corporate training and learning.We provide technology services to incorporate Micro Learning, Micro Teaching, Collaborative Learning, Game Based Learning, Second Life Based Learning Models, Learning Measurement and Learner Classification into L&D services. Our products include E-Box – A technology enabled active learning engine, S-Box – A technology enabled highly intelligent surveillance engine, D-Box – A highly intelligent data analytics engine. We are a young, enthusiastic, highly motivated team working together to change the world using technology as our tool.

Official Website : www.amphisoft.in

Job Profile : Solution Architect , Design and Verification Engineer and Software Product Trainee.



CTC : Solution Architect : 3.6 LPA



Design and Verification Engineer : 2.1 LPA

Software Product Trainee : 2.1 LPA

Venue Location : Cambridge Institute of Technology, Chikkabasavanapura, Krishnarajapura, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560036

Desired Candidate Profile :

  • Year of Passing Out : 2016 Batch
  • Degree  : BE / BTech
  • Branches : CSE / ISE / ECE
  • Percentage Criteria : 60% and above in BE/BTech
  • Good interpersonal and coding skills

Selection Procedure :

1. Aptitude, Reasoning and coding (Online Test 1.5 hours).
2. Group Discussion / Activity
3. Technical Interview 1
4. Technical Interview 2
5. HR Interview



Apply Link for Amphisoft Off Campus Drive : Click Here
Register here- For OffCampus of Top Companies

Download our official android app from playstore-Click here
Link to this page

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!