Join us on Telegram... Members

Amiti Software Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For- BE/BTech/MCA/M Tech

Amiti Software Off Campus Details:

An Offshore IT Services company specializing in providing dedicated offshore software solutions to corporations all over the globe. Our core competencies are in leveraging our deep technical, management and process skills to tailor and execute customized offshore software development strategies for global corporations of any size.

Company Name: Amiti Software Technologies Private

Experience Required: 0 years

CTC: ₹ 2,75,000 – 3,50,000 P.A.

Work Location: Bengaluru( Bannerghatta Road )

Degree Required: BE/BTech/MCA/M Tech

Job description for Amiti Software Off Campus

  • Strong Java programming skills
  • Excellent knowledge building scalable web applications
  • Good knowledge of Relational DB design and Object Oriented design.
  • Proficient with JDBC, Spring, Servlet and JSP
  • Excellent experience with Oracle RDBMS and SQL queries
  • Good experience with Tomcat, JBoss, J2EE, JSP/JSF
  • Experience with Spring Framework, JMS, iBATIS, Hibernate
  • Excellent Communication & interpersonal Skills; Team Player.
  • Excellent benefits such as fully paid technical courses and certifications such as Java Certification.

Desired Candidate Profile for Amiti Software Off Campus:

  • Year of Passing: 2019 , 2020
  • Education : BE/BTech (CS & IT ), MCA and M Tech.
  • Looking for candidates who can join us immediately or with a Notice period upto 15 days.

Apply Before the link Expires for Amiti Software Off Campus.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Amiti Software Off Campus

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!