Join us on Telegram... Members

Amiti Software Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Java Developer Position- BE/BTech

About The Company:
An Offshore IT Services company specializing in providing dedicated offshore software solutions to corporations all over the globe. Our core competencies are in leveraging our deep technical, management and process skills to tailor and execute customized offshore software development strategies for global corporations of any size.

Website: www.amiti.net

Job Location: Bangalore

Desired Experience: Freshers

Course Specialization: B.E/B.Tech(CS/IT)/BCA/MCA/M.Tech



Target Batch: 2021

Probation/Training Period: 6 Months

Salary: During Training Period: INR 22,334 per month
After Training Period: INR 3.4 LPA
(The final CTC will depend upon candidate’s performance in the interview and will be at the company’s discretion)

Tentative date of interview: Will be communicated post registration window is closed

Tentative date of joining: immediate

Job Description & Skill Set Required:
– Strong Java programming skills.
– Excellent knowledge building scalable web applications.
– Good knowledge of Relational DB design and Object Oriented design.
– Proficient with JDBC, Spring, Servlet and JSP.
– Excellent experience with Oracle RDBMS and SQL queries.
– Good experience with Tomcat, JBoss, J2EE, JSP/JSF.
– Experience with Spring Framework, JMS, iBATIS, Hibernate.
– Excellent Communication & interpersonal Skills; Team Player.
– Excellent benefits such as fully paid technical courses and certifications such as Java Certification.
JAVA, Spring , Hibernate

Interview Process:
– Multiple Virtual Rounds

Apply Before the link Expires for Amiti Software Off Campus.

Apply link- Click Here to Apply for Amiti Software Off Campus

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!